UNDF — Apose
0
Manufactures of excellence

UNDF

The UNDF factory was selected to produce the case and flange of the Apose watches. It was essential to have recourse to a skilled machining expert in order to finely sculpt the indexes in extension of the flange. An innovation that subtly distinguishes Apose watches and gives them unparalleled elegance.
Artisanat manufacturier - UNDF

Indexes extending from the flange: the hallmark of the style of Apose watches

The flange, which is the timepiece that is placed at the junction of the dial and the glass of the watch, is an important distinctive element on Apose watches. This is the element that gives Apose watches a unique personality.
Indeed, the flange has been designed to carry the indexes which seem to levitate above the dial. This bias is essential because it visually contributes to the specific elegance of Apose watches. To achieve this astonishing result, an extremely sophisticated machining technique had to be developed. Few manufactures have the precision know-how capable of obtaining this level of finesse and the quality of finish desired.

An outstanding specialist in precision machining in Franche-Comté

The Apose brand called on the Franche-Comté company UNDF located in Frambouhans, a small village in the Doubs, a few kilometers from the Swiss border. Founded in 1994, UNDF specializes in very high precision micro-mechanics for watchmaking, jewelery and the luxury industry (leather goods and writing instruments). The company has forged solid partnerships with prestigious Swiss watch brands for the manufacture of their cases.

Complex machining on precious metals

UNDF specializes in the shaping of complex, precious, difficult and very high precision metal parts on all metals, steel, gold, platinum, silver, titanium and copper alloys.
It ensures all stages of production from prototyping to the industrialization of the series.
The complex and unique case of Apose watches is also made in France by the UNDF company. It comprises 3 elements in 316 L stainless steel (L meaning Low Carbon, therefore very resistant to corrosion): the caseband, the back and the bezel.

The watches

Full Rose Gold
1750 
Full Black
1850 
Steel & Black
1550 

24 month warranty

Enjoy the high quality of Apose watches.

Delivery and return offered

You have the right to try and even to give up.

Try at home

In peace, for 14 days at home, adopt an Apose.

Payment in 3x free of charge

Secure transaction and payment in 3 times free of charge, if you want.

UNDF — Apose
0
Manufactures d’excellence

UNDF

La manufacture UNDF a été retenue pour réaliser le boîtier et le réhaut des montres Apose. Il était indispensable de recourir à un orfèvre de l’usinage pour parvenir à sculpter finement les index en prolongement du réhaut. Une innovation qui distingue subtilement les montres Apose et leur confère une élégance inégalée.
Artisanat manufacturier - UNDF

Index en prolongement du réhaut : la marque du style des montres Apose

Le réhaut, qui est la pièce d’horlogerie qui se place à la jonction du cadran et du verre de la montre, est sur les montres Apose un élément distinctif important. C’est l’élément qui donne aux montres Apose une personnalité unique.
En effet le réhaut a été dessiné pour porter les index qui paraissent en lévitation au-dessus du cadran. Ce parti pris est essentiel car il contribue visuellement à l’élégance spécifique des montres Apose. Pour parvenir à ce résultat étonnant, il a fallu développer une technique extrêmement sophistiquée d’usinage. Peu de manufactures détiennent le savoir-faire de précision susceptible d’obtenir ce niveau de finesse et la qualité de finition souhaitée.

Un spécialiste hors pair de l’usinage de précision en Franche-Comté

La marque Apose a fait appel à la société franc-comtoise UNDF située à Frambouhans, petit village du Doubs, à quelques kilomètres de la frontière suisse. Créée en 1994, UNDF est spécialisée en micro-mécaniques de très haute précision pour l’horlogerie, la joaillerie et l’industrie du luxe (maroquinerie et instruments d’écriture). La société a noué des partenariats solides avec des marques prestigieuses de l’horlogerie suisse pour la fabrication de leurs boîtiers.

Usinage complexe sur métaux précieux

UNDF est spécialisée dans le façonnage de pièces métalliques complexes, précieuses, difficiles et de très haute précision sur tous les métaux, acier, or, platine, argent, titane et alliages de cuivre.
Elle assure toutes les étapes de la production du prototypage à l’industrialisation de la série.
Le boîtier complexe et unique des montres Apose est également fabriqué en France par la société UNDF. Il comprend 3 éléments en acier inoxydable 316 L (L signifiant Low Carbone donc très résistant à la corrosion) : la carrure, le fond et la lunette.

Les montres

Or rose brossé
Collection n°3
Noir & palladium cristallisé
Collection n°3
Noir & acier cristallisé
Collection n°3

Garantie 24 mois

Profitez de la haute qualité des montres Apose.

Livraison et retour offerts

Vous avez le droit d’essayer et même, de renoncer.

Essayez chez vous

En toute tranquillité, pendant 14 jours chez vous, adoptez une Apose.

Paiement en 3 fois sans frais

Transaction sécurisée et paiement en 3 fois sans frais, si vous voulez.