Soprod, French-made watch | Asked
0
Manufactures of excellence

Soprod

Soprod, a manufacture in the Swiss and French Jura, is renowned for the quality of its calibres designed, developed and manufactured in its own workshops. Apose has chosen to equip its watches with the Newton® self-winding movement for its excellent performance obtained after 3 years of development.
Artisanat manufacturier - Soprod

Independence strategy for the benefit of luxury watch brands

Since 1966, the Soprod Manufacture has been designing, developing and manufacturing mechanical, automatic and quartz movements. It is one of the very few independent manufactures which has the advantage of being autonomous in its manufacturing processes and which manufactures all the components of the movement, including its assortments: levers, escape wheels, balance wheels and even hairsprings. These are the most important and complicated movement components to produce.
Soprod has acquired its notoriety by ensuring high production quality and irreproachable reliability, giving it the precious “Swiss Made” label recognized throughout the world.

The assurance of local manufacturing between Switzerland and France

The Apose brand has chosen Soprod for its watches not only for its overall performance but also for its ability to independently choose local craftsmen. Soprod produces its movements at its own sites in the Swiss Jura at Reussilles, Sentier, Muriaux, Saignelégier and Sion. Certain strategic components – in particular the plates – are entrusted to its French subsidiary located in Maîche in Franche-Comté. This characteristic is remarkable when you know how great the temptation is to use Asian components.

Newton, a superb contemporary automatic movement

The movement that powers Apose watches is called Newton®. Newton® required 3 years of development and industrialization, entrusted to engineers, watchmakers, developers, motorists and micro-mechanics from the Jura. It is a movement of great beauty, recognized for the sobriety of its design and which is distinguished in particular by its unfailing reliability: it is equipped with the Incabloc® double cone shock absorber, while the balance bridge through provides increased protection of the balance itself. This technical characteristic is used by very high-end watch brands such as Rolex and Audemars Piguet.

The watches

Black & Rose Gold
1850 
#3-100
2550 
Steel & Black
1550 

24 month warranty

Enjoy the high quality of Apose watches.

Delivery and return offered

You have the right to try and even to give up.

Try at home

In peace, for 14 days at home, adopt an Apose.

Payment in 3x free of charge

Secure transaction and payment in 3 times free of charge, if you want.

Soprod, mouvement Newton® à remontage automatique et 100% jurassien
0
Manufactures d’excellence

Soprod

Soprod, manufacture du Jura suisse et français, est réputée pour la qualité de ses calibres conçus, développés et fabriqués dans ses propres ateliers. Apose a choisi d’équiper ses montres avec le mouvement Newton® à remontage automatique pour ses belles performances obtenues au bout de 3 années de développement.
Artisanat manufacturier - Soprod

Stratégie d’indépendance au profit des marques horlogères de luxe

Depuis 1966, la manufacture Soprod conçoit, développe et fabrique des mouvements mécaniques, automatiques et à quartz. C’est l’une des très rares manufactures indépendantes qui présente l’avantage d’être autonome dans ses procédés de fabrication et qui fabrique la totalité des composants du mouvement, y compris ses assortiments : ancres, roues d’échappement, balanciers et même spiraux. Ces derniers sont les composants du mouvement les plus importants et les plus compliqués à produire.
Soprod a acquis sa notoriété en assurant une haute qualité de production et une fiabilité irréprochable lui conférant le précieux label « Swiss Made » reconnu dans le monde entier.

L’assurance d’une fabrication locale entre la Suisse et la France

La marque Apose a retenu Soprod pour ses montres non seulement pour l’ensemble de ses performances mais aussi pour sa capacité à choisir en toute indépendance des artisans de proximité. Soprod produit ses mouvements dans ses propres sites du Jura suisse aux Reussilles, à Sentier, aux Muriaux, à Saignelégier et à Sion. Certains composants stratégiques – notamment les platines – sont confiés à sa filiale française située à Maîche en Franche-Comté. Cette caractéristique est remarquable quand on sait combien la tentation est grande de recourir à des composants asiatiques.

Newton, un superbe mouvement automatique contemporain

Le mouvement qui équipe les montres Apose s’appelle Newton®. Newton® a nécessité 3 années de développement et d’industrialisation, confié aux ingénieurs, horlogers, développeurs, motoristes et micro-mécaniciens jurassiens. C’est un mouvement d’une grande beauté, reconnu pour la sobriété de sa conception et qui se distingue notamment par une fiabilité à toute épreuve : il est équipé de l’amortisseur de chocs Incabloc® double cône, tandis que le pont de balancier traversant procure une protection accrue du balancier lui-même. Cette caractéristique technique est employée par des marques de montres très haut de gamme comme Rolex et Audemars Piguet.

Les montres

Noir intégral brossé
Collection n°3
Noir & acier cristallisé
Collection n°3
Or rose cristallisé
Collection n°3

Garantie 24 mois

Profitez de la haute qualité des montres Apose.

Livraison et retour offerts

Vous avez le droit d’essayer et même, de renoncer.

Essayez chez vous

En toute tranquillité, pendant 14 jours chez vous, adoptez une Apose.

Paiement en 3 fois sans frais

Transaction sécurisée et paiement en 3 fois sans frais, si vous voulez.