French watch, luxury watch | Apose
0

Apose

Born out of the complicity and fighting spirit of its two founders, Apose was designed right from the first pencil strokes to tackle the challenges expected by lovers of beautiful, pure, understated, elegant watches made here, in the cradle of French watchmaking, by the best manufactures.

Our engagement

Apose chooses to return to the purity of high-end watches. This commitment is deliberately against current trends in watchmaking. It unfolds fully from the idea of purity, which is defined as a striking blend in which each ingredient sublimates all the others.

Discover

Manufactures of excellence

Apose's fierce determination to manufacture its high-end watches in France has revealed an almost unbelievable situation: French manufactures, which have shone for so long with their excellence, have resisted industrial decline thanks to Swiss brands. Apose is proud to forge partnerships with these exceptional companies that go beyond subcontracting.

Discover

News

4 sections to share with you: “The world of Apose” contains our news, “Encounters” talks about our upcoming meetings, “Press reviews” tells you what is being said about us, and “À la française” unveils our best picks for those who also hold dear elegance and audacity.

Discover

Let’s meet up

Online sales, without intermediaries, give us the opportunity to meet you and answer all your questions about the watches in our collections, the values they carry and the convictions that drive us. Do not hesitate to contact us, we will always be happy to discuss with you.

Discover

The watches

Full Black
1850 
Steel & Palladium
1550 
Full Rose Gold
1750 

24 month warranty

Enjoy the high quality of Apose watches.

Delivery and return offered

You have the right to try and even to give up.

Try at home

In peace, for 14 days at home, adopt an Apose.

Payment in 3x free of charge

Secure transaction and payment in 3 times free of charge, if you want.

0

Apose

Née de la complicité et de la pugnacité de ses deux fondateurs, Apose a été imaginée dès les premiers coups de crayon, pour pouvoir relever des défis attendus des amoureux de belles montres, pures, sobres, élégantes, faites ici, dans le berceau de l’horlogerie française par les meilleures manufactures.

Engagement

Apose choisit de revenir à la pureté des montres haut de gamme. Cet engagement est volontairement à contre-courant des tendances actuelles de l’horlogerie : toujours plus d’extravagance, de complications, de joailleries, de technologies. Il se déploie pleinement à partir de l’idée de pureté qui se définit comme un mélange saisissant dans lequel chaque ingrédient sublime tous les autres.

Découvrir

Manufactures d’excellence

La farouche détermination d’Apose à fabriquer ses montres haut de gamme en France a révélé une situation presque incroyable : les manufactures françaises, qui ont brillé si longtemps par leur excellence, ont résisté au déclin industriel grâce aux marques suisses. Apose est fière de nouer avec ces entreprises d’exception des partenariats qui dépassent humainement le cadre de la sous-traitance.

Découvrir

Actualités

4 rubriques à partager avec vous : « Le monde d’Apose » donne de nos nouvelles, « Rencontres » parle de nos rendez-vous à venir, « Revue de presse » vous raconte ce qu’on dit de nous et enfin « À la française » dévoile nos coups de cœur pour celles et ceux qui revendiquent aussi l’élégance et l’audace.

Découvrir

Rencontrons-nous

La vente en ligne, sans intermédiaires, nous offre la possibilité de vous rencontrer et de répondre à toutes vos questions sur les montres de nos collections, les valeurs qu’elles portent et les convictions qui nous animent. N’hésitez pas à nous solliciter, nous serons toujours ravis d’échanger avec vous.

Découvrir

Les montres

Noir & acier brossé
Collection n°3
Inaugural 41 brossé
Séries limitées
Noir intégral cristallisé
Collection n°3

Garantie 24 mois

Profitez de la haute qualité des montres Apose.

Livraison et retour offerts

Vous avez le droit d’essayer et même, de renoncer.

Essayez chez vous

En toute tranquillité, pendant 14 jours chez vous, adoptez une Apose.

Paiement en 3 fois sans frais

Transaction sécurisée et paiement en 3 fois sans frais, si vous voulez.